Saturday November 18, 2017

Joseph Capriati & Alx

SALE FINISHED

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Friday November 24, 2017

Toneroz featuring Technasia & Cocodrills

Tickets start at $20.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Saturday November 25, 2017

Detroit Love Miami with Carl Craig, Kevin Saunderson & Waajeed

Tickets start at $15.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Friday December 1, 2017

Avotre Showcase feat. Sante & Sidney Charles

Tickets start at $20.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Saturday December 2, 2017

Descend Showcase feat. Stefano Noferini & Alx

Tickets start at $20.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Friday December 8, 2017

Nic Fanciulli presents My Heart Live (Basel Edition)

Tickets start at $20.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Saturday December 9, 2017

Heart Basel 24+ Hour Experience

Tickets start at $10.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Sunday December 10, 2017

Markus Schulz (Basel Weekend)

Tickets start at $20.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Friday December 15, 2017

Jeremy Olander & Vanjee

Tickets start at $20.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Saturday December 16, 2017

Audiofly "Extended Set"

Tickets start at $20.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Friday December 29, 2017

Sharam & Caleb Calloway "New Years Weekend"

Tickets start at $20.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Saturday December 30, 2017

Dubfire "New Years Weekend"

Tickets start at $20.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Sunday December 31, 2017

Stereo Productions New Years Eve with Chus+Ceballos & Rafa Barrios

Tickets start at $20.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets