Friday July 21, 2017

Jay Lumen & Gregor Tresher

Tickets start at $10.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Friday July 21, 2017

Simon Patterson and John Askew in the Basement

Tickets start at $20.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Saturday July 22, 2017

En Noir featuring Riva Starr & Cocodrills

Tickets start at $10.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Friday July 28, 2017

Anthony Attalla "Extended Set"

Tickets start at $10.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Saturday July 29, 2017

Boris & Sharam

Tickets start at $10.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Friday August 4, 2017

Amine Edge & Dance

Tickets start at $10.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Friday August 11, 2017

Pleasurekraft

Tickets start at $10.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Friday August 11, 2017

John O'Callaghan

Tickets start at $20.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Saturday August 12, 2017

Oscar G + Mario Ochoa + Saeed Younan

Tickets start at $20.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Friday August 18, 2017

Matthias Tanzmann

Tickets start at $10.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Friday August 25, 2017

Uner "Extended Set"

Tickets start at $10.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Saturday August 26, 2017

Rafa Barrios

Tickets start at $10.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Friday September 1, 2017

2 Years of Heart featuring Mark Knight

Tickets start at $20.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Saturday September 2, 2017

2 Years of Heart featuring Stacey Pullen

Tickets start at $10.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Friday September 8, 2017

Butch

Tickets start at $10.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Saturday September 9, 2017

Monika Kruse

Tickets start at $10.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Friday September 22, 2017

James Zabiela & Secondcity

Tickets start at $10.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets

Saturday October 7, 2017

Eats Everything

Tickets start at $20.00

Heart Nightclub

50 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Miami, FL

Get Tickets